Are you ready to put the pedal to the metal in your business?

Wednesday, February 22nd

11am PST/12noonMST/1pm CST/2pmEST

Join us on a very special call where speakers Joy Chudacoff, Jennifer Bourn, Michele DeKinder-Smith, Lisa Kanarek and I will each share a few keys tips you can implement RIGHT NOW in your business to Accelerate your SUCCESS! These tips are quick easy solutions to implement immediately and watch your business grow!  I’m all about taking action – so this call is all about putting the pedal to the metal and driving your business forward!

You’ll also get the inside scoop about our live events including the Early Bird Discount, VIP Bonuses, VIP Party and Success Celebration! Plus, 2 lucky winners live on the call will win a free ticket to SUCCESS Summit in either Dallas or Los Angeles ($147 value – your choice) and 1 lucky winner will win the full 2 day package that includes the Accelerate SUCCESS Workshop ($497 value!)  PLUS we have more awesome giveaways from our speakers!!!

The call is free – and you don’t even HAVE to be there live (we’ll send the recording)! But if you are LIVE on the phone with us, you are eligible for that FREE ticket to the event (a $147 value)!

Join us Wednesday, February 22nd at 11amPST/12noon MST/ 1pm CST/2pmEST! Just put your name and email below and you’ll get all the details!

“See” you then!
P.S. By opting in for our call, you’ll also be added to be receive our weekly ezine from Today’s Innovative Woman magazine – full of articles, tips, tools and resources to grow and support your business!  SIGN UP NOW!

 



Enter Your Information
First Name *
Email *